Northeast Electric

1780 Down River Drive
Woodland, WA. 98674

 Tel: 360.225.7004

 Fax: 360.225.7001

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

Office

 

Office Manager- Terri Farber

terrif@nellc.net

Contract/AP Job- Miriam Rotschy

Miriamr@nellc.net

Project Administration- Kass Gillette

Kassw@nellc.net

Account Manager/AR- Mike Williamson

mikew@nellc.net

Shop Manager- Matt Johnston

mattj@nellc.net

Equipment- Tait Williamson

taitw@nellc.net

Roadway Division

Project Manager/Estimator- Troy Halberg

troyh@nellc.net

Project Manager/Assist- Jayden Bergmann

jaydenb@nellc.net

Project Manager- Jared Halberg

jaredh@nellc.net

Project Manager/Assist- Keith Johnston

Keithj@nellc.net

Estimating- Mike Waatti

Mike.waatti@nellc.net

Commercial / Industrial

Division

Estimating- Barri Halberg

barrih@nellc.net

Project Management- Sean Hallstrom

seanh@nellc.net

 

Project Management- Garrett Halberg

garretth@nellc.net

Northeast Electric, LLC   |   1780 Down River Drive, Woodland, WA   |   360.225.7004